Deeper Series :: Despicable Me

Join Deeper Ministries in their 13 part journey called Despicable Me. This series is about the grace of God based on the book, The Grace of God, by Andy Stanley. 13+ weeks of nothing but Grace and only Grace, cuz Grace is all there is.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Posted on by Deeper Ministries in Messages

Add a Comment